The Dean Transportation “On the Road” Tour Dates:

The Dean Transportation “On the Road” Series continues on Thursdays. The Drive with Jack Ebling and The Schuiling Report will bring their shows each week to establishments, events and communities. If you have a place you would like us to visit, tell us via social media or give us a call at 517-485-7925.

See you on the road!

Facebook:

The Drive with Jack Ebling Show

Schuiling Report

Twitter:

@DrivewithJack

@Schuiling Report

DeanTransportation

2018 Tour Dates:

 

 

Jan. 11, 2018 Thursday

Blue Gill Grill

Jan. 18, 2018 Thursday

Waterfront Bar & Grill

Jan. 25, 2018 Thursday

Reno’s East

Feb. 1, 2018 Thursday

Steakhouse Philly

Feb. 8, 2018 Thursday

Harrison Roadhouse

Feb. 15, 2018 Thursday

Reno’s North

Feb. 22, 2018 Thursday

Coach’s Pub & Grill

Mar. 1, 2018 Thursday

In Studio (No Roadshow)

Mar. 8, 2018 Thursday

The Nuthouse

Mar. 15, 2018 Thursday

Harrison Roadhouse

Mar. 22, 2018 Thursday

Reno’s North

Mar. 29, 2018 Thursday

Coach’s Pub & Grill

Apr. 5, 2018 Thursday

In Studio (No Roadshow)

Apr. 12, 2018 Thursday

Blue Gill Grill

Apr. 19, 2018 Thursday

Waterfront Bar & Grill

Apr. 26, 2018 Thursday

Lansing Promise Dinner (Breslin Center)

Apr. 27, 2018 Friday

Cricket Wireless (Lansing)

May 3, 2018 Thursday

In Studio

May 10, 2018 Thursday

Meridian Sun Golf Club

May 17, 2018 Thursday

Hawk Hollow Golf Course

May 24, 2018 Thursday

Reno’s North

May 31, 2018 Thursday

Coach’s Pub & Grill

Jun. 7, 2018 Thursday

TBA

Jun. 14, 2018 Thursday

Blue Gill Grill

Jun. 21, 2018 Thursday

Reno’s West

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: